18-19 School Contacts

 

SCHOOL CONTACTS

 

Executive Director                  Susan Marino: susan.marino@lafayettepre.org

Head of School                       Sarah Ranney: sarah.ranney@lafayetteprep.org

Dean of Students                    Cynthia Cobb: cynthia.cobb@lafayetteprep.org

Office Administrator              Amanda Howard: amanda.howard@lafayetteprep.org

Office Administrator              Ta’Nisha Pirtle: tanisha.pirtle@lafayetteprep.org

Facilities Manager                 Wes Marino: wes.marino@lafayetteprep.org

Operations Manager               Ciera Major: ciera.major@lafayetteprep.org

 

Kindergarten Teacher             Sarah Demezier: sarah.demezier@lafayetteprep.org

Kindergarten Teacher             Brigitte Viard: brigitte.viard@lafayetteprep.org

First Grade Teacher                Amy Hertert: amy.hertert@lafayetteprep.org

First Grade Teacher                E. Robertson: emily.robertson@lafayetteprep.org

Second Grade Teacher            Lisa Carlin: lisa.carlin@lafayetteprep.org

Second Grade Teacher           Donna McMillen: donna.mcmillen@lafayetteprep.org

Third Grade Teacher              Heather Johnson: heather.johnson@lafayetteprep.org

Third Grade Teacher              Erin Mikel: erin.mikel@lafayetteprep.org

Fourth Grade Teacher            Alissa Gadouas: alissa.gadouas@lafayetteprep.org

Fourth Grade Teacher            Ted Milburn: ted.milburn@lafayetteprep.org

 

Middle School ELA                Jason VanBlarcum: jason.vanblarcum@lafayetteprep.org

Middle School Math              David Bosch: david.bosch@lafayetteprep.org

Middle School Science           Olivia Pocost: olivia.pocost@lafayetteprep.org

Middle School Soc. St.           Amy Stricker: amy.stricker@lafayetteprep.org

 

Special Education Dir.            Jodi Boyd: jodi.boyd@lafayetteprep.org

Special Ed. Teacher                Emily Dillon: emily.dillon@lafayetteprep.org

Special Ed. Teacher                Giovanina Gardiner: gianni.gardiner@lafayetteprep.org

 

Art Teacher                             Steve Kuppinger: steve.kuppinger@lafayetteprep.org

Music Teacher                        Anna DiVesta: anna.divesta@lafayetteprep.org

PE Teacher                             Richard Burns: richard.burns@lafayetteprep.org

Technology Teacher               Sarah Hunt: sarah.hunt@lafayetteprep.org

 

Teacher Assistant                    Ebony Sanders: ebony.sanders@lafayetteprep.org

Teacher Assistant                    Erin Munoz: erin.munoz@lafayetteprep.org

Teacher Assistant                    Christene Sinasky: christene.sinasky@lafayetteprep.org

 

Instructional Coach                 Jill McInnis: jill.mcinnis@lafayetteprep.org

Instructional Coach                 Christy Murphy: christy.murphy@lafayetteprep.org

 

School Counselor                   Natalie Gould: natalie.gould@lafayetteprep.org

School Counselor                   Brianne Overton: brianne.overton@lafayetteprep.org

School Nurse                          Jennifer Bruns: jennifer.bruns@lafayetteprep.org

School Librarian                     Roberta Williams: roberta.williams@lafayetteprep.org

 

Operations Asst.                      Tyler McCann: tyler.mccann@lafayetteprep.org

Operations Asst.                      Tony Atkins: tony.atkins@lafayetteprep.org