18-19 School Contacts

Executive Director              Susan Marino: susan.marino@lafayettepre.org

Head of School                   Sarah Ranney: sarah.ranney@lafayetteprep.org

Dean of Students (K-4)        Brittani Wade: brittani.wade@lafayetteprep.org

Dean of Students (5-8)        David Bosch: david.bosch@lafayetteprep.org

Office Administrator          Christene Sinasky: christene.sinasky@lafayetteprep.org

Office Administrator           Ta’Nisha Pirtle: tanisha.pirtle@lafayetteprep.org

Executive Assistant             Wes Marino: wes.marino@lafayetteprep.org

Operations Manager           Ciera Major: ciera.major@lafayetteprep.org

Kindergarten Teacher         Sarah Galloway: sarah.galloway@lafayetteprep.org

Kindergarten Teacher         Devan Mason: devan.mason@lafayetteprep.org

First Grade Teacher            Amy Hertert: amy.hertert@lafayetteprep.org

First Grade Teacher            Kayomi Williams: kayomi.williams@lafayetteprep.org

Second Grade Teacher        Lisa Carlin: lisa.carlin@lafayetteprep.org              

Second Grade Teacher        Sarah Demezier: sarah.demezier@lafayetteprep.org     

Third Grade Teacher           Erin Mikel: erin.mikel@lafayetteprep.org

Third Grade Teacher           Heather Johnson: heather.johnson@lafayetteprep.org

Fourth Grade Teacher         Alissa Gadouas: Alissa.gadouas@lafayetteprep.org

Fourth Grade Teacher         Emily Robertson: emily.robertson@lafayetteprep.org

Fourth Grade Teacher          Dan Clark: dan.clark@lafayetteprep.org

5-6 Math                                  Meg Bliss:  meghan.bliss@lafayetteprep.org

7-8 Math                                  Naya James: naya.james@lafayetteprep.org

5-6 ELA                                    Emily Stobbe: emily.stobbe@lafayetteprep.org

7-8                                            ELA Kat Mowczko: kat.mowczko@lafayetteprep.org

5-6 Sci.                                    Olivia Pocost: olivia.pocost@lafayetteprep.org

7-8 Sci.

5-6 S.S.                                    Lester Jones: lester.jones@lafayetteprep.org 

7-8 S.S.                                   Amy Stricker: amy.stricker@lafayetteprep.org

Special Education Dir.        Jodi Boyd: jodi.boyd@lafayetteprep.org

Special Ed. Teacher            Giovanina Gardiner: gianni.gardiner@lafayetteprep.org

Special Ed. Teacher            Emily Dillon: emily.dillon@lafayetteprep.org 

Art Teacher                         Aaron Wood: aaron.wood@lafayetteprep.org

PE Teacher (K-3)                Danny Baker: daniel.baker@lafayetteprep.org

PE Teacher (4-8)                Allison Cousins: allison.cousins@lafayetteprep.org

Technology Teacher         Sarah Hunt: sarah.hunt@lafayetteprep.org

Music Teacher                    Joe Burress: joe.burress@lafayetteprep.org 

Teacher Assistant                Ebony Sanders: ebony.sanders@lafayetteprep.org

Teacher Assistant                D. Buckingham: dawayan.buckingham@lafayetteprep.org

Librarian                              Roberta Williams: roberta.williams@lafayetteprep.org

Instructional Coach             Jill McInnis: jill.mcinnis@lafayetteprep.org

Instructional Coach           Christy Murphy: christy.murphy@lafayetteprep.org

Instructional Coach           Emily Roberton: emily.robertson@lafayetteprep.org

Instructional Coach           Alissa Gadouas: alissa.gadouas@lafayetteprep.org

Ed. Support Counselor       Natalie Gould: natalie.gould@lafayetteprep.org

Counselor                            Brianne Overton: brianne.overton@lafayetteprep.org

LPA PTO LPAParents@lafayetteprep.org