19-20 School Contacts

Executive Director              Susan Marino: susan.marino@lafayettepre.org

Head of School                   Sarah Ranney: sarah.ranney@lafayetteprep.org

Dean of Students (K-4)        Brittani Wade: brittani.wade@lafayetteprep.org

Dean of Students (5-8)        David Bosch: david.bosch@lafayetteprep.org

Office Admin.             Ta’Nisha Pirtle: tanisha.pirtle@lafayetteprep.org

Facilities Manager      Wes Marino: wes.marino@lafayetteprep.org

Operations Manager       Ciera Major: ciera.major@lafayetteprep.org

Kindergarten              Sarah Galloway: sarah.galloway@lafayetteprep.org

Kindergarten              Devan Mason: devan.mason@lafayetteprep.org

First Grade                  Amy Hertert: amy.hertert@lafayetteprep.org

First Grade                  Kayomi Williams: kayomi.williams@lafayetteprep.org

Second Grade             Lisa Carlin: lisa.carlin@lafayetteprep.org              

Second Grade             Sarah Demezier: sarah.demezier@lafayetteprep.org     

Third Grade                Erin Mikel: erin.mikel@lafayetteprep.org

Third Grade                 Heather Johnson: heather.johnson@lafayetteprep.org

Fourth Grade               Alissa Gadouas: Alissa.gadouas@lafayetteprep.org

Fourth Grade               Emily Robertson: emily.robertson@lafayetteprep.org

Fourth Grade                Dan Clark: dan.clark@lafayetteprep.org

5-6 Math                        Meg Bliss:  meghan.bliss@lafayetteprep.org

7-8 Math                        Naya James: naya.james@lafayetteprep.org

5-6 ELA                          Emily Stobbe: emily.stobbe@lafayetteprep.org

7-8 ELA                          Kat Mowczko: kat.mowczko@lafayetteprep.org

5-6 Sci.                            Olivia Pocost: olivia.pocost@lafayetteprep.org

7-8 Sci.                            Valarie Gorza: valarie.gorza@lafayetteprep.org

5-6 S.S.                            Lester Jones: lester.jones@lafayetteprep.org 

7-8 S.S.                            Amy Stricker: amy.stricker@lafayetteprep.org

Special Ed. Dir.             Jodi Boyd: jodi.boyd@lafayetteprep.org

Special Ed. Teacher     Gianni Gardiner: gianni.gardiner@lafayetteprep.org

Special Ed. Teacher     Emily Dillon: emily.dillon@lafayetteprep.org 

Art Teacher                   Kate Eckelkamp: kate.eckelkamp@lafayetteprep.org

PE Teacher (K-3)           Danny Baker: daniel.baker@lafayetteprep.org

PE Teacher (4-8)            Allison Cousins: allison.cousins@lafayetteprep.org

Technology Teacher     Sarah Hunt: sarah.hunt@lafayetteprep.org

Music Teacher               Joe Burress: joe.burress@lafayetteprep.org 

Teacher Assistant          Ebony Sanders: ebony.sanders@lafayetteprep.org

Teacher Assistant          D. Buckingham: dawayan.buckingham@lafayetteprep.org

Librarian                         Roberta Williams: roberta.williams@lafayetteprep.org

Instructional Coach       Jill McInnis: jill.mcinnis@lafayetteprep.org

Instructional Coach       Christy Murphy: christy.murphy@lafayetteprep.org

Instructional Coach       Emily Roberton: emily.robertson@lafayetteprep.org

Instructional Coach       Alissa Gadouas: alissa.gadouas@lafayetteprep.org

Ed. Support Counselor  Natalie Gould: natalie.gould@lafayetteprep.org

Counselor                         Brianne Overton: brianne.overton@lafayetteprep.org

LPA PTO                            LPAParents@lafayetteprep.org