LPA’s leadership, teachers and staff are here for you. Feel free to reach out when you have a question, comment or would like to volunteer to lend a hand.

SCHOOL LEADERS AND OFFICE STAFF

Executive Director: Susan Marino

susan.marino@lafayetteprep.org

Head of School: Sarah Ranney

sarah.ranney@lafayetteprep.org

Dean of Students (K-4): Brittani Wade

brittani.wade@lafayetteprep.org

Dean of Students (5-8): David Bosch

david.bosch@lafayetteprep.org

Special Education Director: Jodi Boyd

jodi.boyd@lafayetteprep.org

Operations Manager/Title IX Coordinator/Homeless Liaison: Ciera Major

ciera.major@lafayetteprep.org

Office Manager: Kristine Wentzien

kristine.wentzien@lafayetteprep.org

Office Assistant: Ta’Nisha Pirtle

tanisha.pirtle@lafayetteprep.org

Facilities Manager: Wes Marino

wes.marino@lafayetteprep.org

HOMEROOM AND CORE TEACHERS

Kindergarten: Sarah Galloway

sarah.galloway@lafayetteprep.org

Kindergarten: Maya Gross

maya.gross@lafayetteprep.org

1st Grade: Amy Hertert

amy.hertert@lafayetteprep.org

1st Grade: Kayomi Williams

kayomi.williams@lafayetteprep.org

2nd Grade: Lisa Carlin

lisa.carlin@lafayetteprep.org

2nd Grade: Sarah Demezier

sarah.demezier@lafayetteprep.org

3rd Grade: Erin Mikel

erin.mikel@lafayetteprep.org

3rd Grade: Michelle Owens

michelle.owens@lafayetteprep.org

4th Grade/Instructional Coach: Jill McInnis

jill.mcinnis@lafayetteprep.org

4th Grade/Instructional Coach: Emily Robertson

emily.robertson@lafayetteprep.org

4th Grade: Dan Clark

dan.clark@lafayetteprep.org

5th/6th Grade Math: Meg Bliss

meghan.bliss@lafayetteprep.org

5th/6th Grade ELA: Emily Stobbe

emily.stobbe@lafayetteprep.org

5th/6th Grade Science: Olivia Pocost

olivia.pocost@lafayetteprep.org

5th/6th Grade Social Studies: Lester Jones

lester.jones@lafayetteprep.org

7th/8th Grade Math: Amanda Howard

amanda.howard@lafayetteprep.org

7th/8th Grade ELA: Kat Mowczko

kat.mowczko@lafayetteprep.org

7th/8th Grade Science: Valarie Gorza

valarie.gorza@lafayetteprep.org

7th/8th Grade Social Studies:  Amy Stricker

amy.stricker@lafayetteprep.org

SPECIAL EDUCATION TEACHERS

Special Ed. Teacher: Emily Dillon

emily.dillon@lafayetteprep.org

Special Ed. Teacher:  Gianni Gardiner

gianni.gardiner@lafayetteprep.org

SPECIALIST CLASS TEACHERS

Art (K-4): Emily Jones

emily.jones@lafayetteprep.org

Art (5-8): Kate Eckelkamp

kate.eckelkamp@lafayetteprep.org

Music: Joe Burress

joe.burress@lafayetteprep.org

PE (K-3): Danny Baker

daniel.baker@lafayetteprep.org

PE Teacher (4-8)/Athletic Director: Allison Cousins

allison.cousins@lafayetteprep.org

Technology Teacher/IT Leader: Sarah Hunt

sarah.hunt@lafayetteprep.org

STUDENT SUPPORT STAFF

Ed. Support Counselor: Natalie Gould

natalie.gould@lafayetteprep.org

Counselor: Brianne Overton

brianne.overton@lafayetteprep.org

Teacher Assistant: Dwayan Buckingham

dwayan.buckingham@lafayetteprep.org

Teacher Assistant: Ebony Sanders

ebony.sanders@lafayetteprep.org

Librarian: Roberta Williams

roberta.williams@lafayetteprep.org

Instructional Coach: Christy Murphy

christy.murphy@lafayetteprep.org

PTO